NSW Secondary Schools Football Association



Football NSW – NSW All Schools Football Championships

2008 Fixtures & Results

Monday the 15th of September

Girls Semi Final (4.30pm)

Pymble Ladies College (CIS) 0 v St Johns College Nowra 1 (CCC)

Boys Semi Final A (6.15pm) Holy Cross Catholic College (CCC) 0 v Newington College 1 (CIS)

Boys Semi Final B (8.00pm)

Epping Boys High School (CHS) 0 v The Hills Sports High School 2 (CHS)

Wednesday the 17th of September

Girls Grand Final (6.15pm)

St Johns College Nowra 0 v The Hills Sports High School 3

Boys Grand Final (8.00pm)

Newington College 0 v The Hills Sports High School 1

Venue: Melita Stadium – Parramatta PCYC FC

NSW All Schools KO Champions

Boys	Year	School
	1998	De La Salle Ashfield
	1999	Westfields Sports HS
	2000	Bossley Park HS
	2001	Westfields Sports HS
	2002	Westfields Sports HS
	2003	Epping Boys HS
	2004	Endeavour Sports HS
	2005	Westfields Sports HS
	2006	Westfields Sports HS
	2007	Westfields Sports HS
	2008	The Hills Sports HS

Girls	Year	School
	2008	The Hills Sports HS





The Hills Sports HS – Boys