

The Riverina has been broken up into 5 zones, with the schools entered for each zone shown in parentheses:

- 1. Cootamundra (Murrumburrah, Cootamundra, Temora & Young)
- 2. Griffith (Wade, Narrandera, Griffith, Leeton, Yanco & RAP)
- 3. Wagga (Kooringal, Wagga, Mount Austin, Junee & Tumut)
- 4. Deniliquin (Hay, Finley & Deniliquin )
- 5. Albury (James Fallon, Murray, Billabong, Albury & Corowa)

As with previous years, Gala Days for each zone will be beneficial to meeting deadlines in regards to play by dates. Please note that these play by dates are strict and not adhering to them may result in a forfeit. The team appearing first on the draw will host the fixture.

Riverina Trial Date is Tuesday 13<sup>th</sup> March (Week 7, Term 1) and the CHS Carnival is 8<sup>th</sup>-10<sup>th</sup> May (Week 2, Term 2)