16s Australian Schoolboys Tour of the United Kingdom and Ireland

January, 2023

Tour Awards
Players’ Player: Waturo Kamijo
Tour Leader’s Award: Aden Green
Player of the Tour: Bailey O’Neil

Man of the Match Awards
(voted by players)
with each recipient receiving the gift from the opposing team.
vs England Independent Schools: Mark Leonard (Victoria), vs Welsh Schools: Wataru Kamijo (NSW), vs Swansea: Oliver Randazzo (NSW), vs Ireland: Bailey O’Neil (SA), vs Northern Ireland: Oscar Fryer (NSW), vs Celtic: Kayne White (Victoria), vs Arsenal: Aden Green (NSW) and Eisay Adhanom (Victoria), vs Estudiantes: Charlie Saul (NSW)

Official Team Photo

Team Photo at Sydney Airport

Game Report: Australia 16s v Northern Ireland