CHS STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022

Team: North West

BOYS

PLAYER	SCHOOL
Cooper Butler	Farrer Memorial Agricultural HS
Brock Parsons	Armidale Secondary College
Max Keft-Gill	Oxley HS
Zac Walters	Farrer Memorial Agricultural HS
Cooper Heagney	Armidale Secondary College
Jonah Thompson	Oxley HS
Ilki Boyraz	Farrer Memorial Agricultural HS
Hassan Shaqooli	Armidale Secondary College
Michael Lewington	Farrer Memorial Agricultural HS
Brendan Jarrett	Oxley HS
Mishtaq Alali	Armidale Secondary College
Joshua Dunbar	Armidale Secondary College
Luke Gentle	Farrer Memorial Agricultural HS
Campbell Lewis	Farrer Memorial Agricultural HS
Aden Hall	Oxley HS

Manager: Michael Lord Armidale Secondary College