CHS STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022

Team: Sydney North

BOYS

PLAYER	SCHOOL
Tyler Bailey	NBSC Freshwater Senior Campus
Gregory John	NBSC Freshwater Senior Campus
Kyle Shaw	Epping Boys HS
Charlie Stark	Epping Boys HS
Ethan Oliver	Asquith Boys HS
Ned Armson	Epping Boys HS
Ethan Debono	Terrigal HS
Sebastian Brown	NBSC Freshwater Senior Campus
Kye Hickman	Cherrybrook Technology HS
Zack Dajani	Chatswood HS
Jordan Small	Narara Valley HS
Stelling Yankey	Narrabeen Sports HS
Lachlan Choy	Cammeraygal HS
Zac Bovis	Asquith Boys HS
Matthew Smale	TLSC The Entrance Campus
Coach: Ashley Mathieson	NBSC Freshwater Senior Campus
Manager: Daniel Cunningham	Cheltenham Girls HS