CHS STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2024

Association: Western NSW

BOYS

PLAYER	SCHOOL
Aksel Nielsen	Blayney HS
Alexander Matthews	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Riley Bond	Dubbo College Delroy Campus
Bailey Auld	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Lucas McKenzie	Cowra HS
James Cosier	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Danilo Bottaro-Porter	Parkes HS
Callum Daunt	Denison College Bathurst High Campus
Frode Bach	Parkes HS
Alexander MacGregor	Parkes HS
Jacob Baillie	Denison College Bathurst High Campus
Kota Curry	Denison College Bathurst High Campus
Adam Thomas	Orange HS
Jack Pinkstone	Orange HS
Joseph Hathaway	Canobolas Rural Technology HS

 Manager: Matthew Baillie
 Denison College Bathurst High Campus