CHS STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2024

Association: Western

GIRLS

PLAYER	SCHOOL
Indianna Kennedy	Parkes HS
Renae Settree	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Makayla Sloane	Parkes HS
Sophie Lindsay	Denison College Kelso High Campus
Alexandra Grimshaw	Kandos HS
Zara Wallbridge	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Mia Penman	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Taylor Wake	Dubbo College South Campus
Jasmine Mitchell	Denison College Bathurst High Campus
Miley Shipp	Dubbo College Delroy Campus
Jorja Taylor	Oberon HS
Mia Whalley	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Chloe Grellman	Denison College Kelso High Campus
Charlotte Wallace	Dubbo College Senior Campus
Evie Vitnell	Mudgee HS

Manager: Jasmin Christie-Johnston Oberon HS